Adventures in (Post) Gradland

Thoughts on life after the PhD

Cat’s Art

My friend Cat draws beautiful pictures. I thought I’d share a few.

 

 

She draws her pictures in a magical little art-nook, the kind I dream of having someday, full of paper scraps and paints and stuff stuck to the walls.

I think this one is my favorite–it just seems to perfectly capture the nature of dreams, without the need for a lengthy explanation of the dream itself.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on August 17, 2012 by in (post) Grad life, Los Angeles and tagged , , .
Scripting Japan

Homepage of Wes Robertson - Japanese Sociolinguist @ Macquarie University

Lindsay Nelson

Japanese horror and popular culture

theliterarysisters

a blog for all things bookish

A Modern Girl / モダンガール

tales of travel, research, and life

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.